Home Downloads Stories News Ueber uns Services FRANCAIS DEUTSCH Geschichte Leitbild Kontakt Team
 
   
 

Home | About us | Our Team

Well Positioned – For Your Every Need

ITS International Transport & Shipping Ltd. is a young and dynamic team of highly qualified experts in forwarding and logistics. Freshness and drive, promptness and flexibility, professionalism and responsibility are the qualities with which we fulfil our clients’ needs. Let your requirements and goals be our yardstick.

Young and Committed – Qualified and Experienced

Our highly qualified staff has been trained in Switzerland and is specialised in industry-specific areas as warehouse logistics, forwarding, import/export, hazardous materials, customs clearance, and all other relevant domains. Years of experience and further training in Switzerland and abroad helped to deepen our knowledge and keep it up-to-date. In addition, our staff is proficient in over a dozen languages, therefore, we can also advise our clients in cultural issues. Internationalism is our specialty.

Passion for Performance – For Your Solution

These are the quality standards with which we committed ourselves to global forwarding and logistics. As a member of PCN Project Cargo Network, PLA Project Logistics Alliance, GLA Global Logistics Associates and FIG (Freight International Group) we provide our services all over the world with the help of state of the art information technology. Wherever you want to go in the world – we pave the way for you. We are looking forward to becoming active for you.

Contact us

Contact

ITS International Transport & Shipping Ltd.

Christoph Merian Ring 29
CH-4153 Reinach

How to find us

T +41 61 577 27 27
F +41 61 577 27 37
E-Mail its@its-transport.ch

Contact persons

Home Downloads Stories News Services ENGLISH DEUTSCH Geschichte Leitbild Kontakt Team
 
   
 

Page d'accueil | Qui sommes-nous | Notre équipe

Une société bien positionnée pour vous, et entièrement centrée sur vous

ITS International Transport & Shipping Ltd. est une équipe jeune et dynamique de spécialistes confirmés dans l’univers du transport et de la logistique. Fraîcheur et élan, rapidité et souplesse, professionnalisme et responsabilité. Ces qualités qui sont les nôtres nous permettent de défendre vos intérêts dans tous les aspects. Et ce, conformément à vos exigences et à vos objectifs.

Une société jeune et motivée, des collaborateurs qualifiés et expérimentés

Nos collaborateurs formés en Suisse possèdent des qualifications professionnelles exceptionnelles. Grâce a leurs solides formations, ils maîtrisent les domaines spécifiques à notre secteur d’activités tels que la logistique d’entreposage, le transport, l’import-export, les marchandises dangereuses, les déclarations en douane. Leur expérience approfondie de plusieurs années et la formation continue tant en Suisse qu’à l’étranger garantissent une constante mise à jour de ce savoir-faire. De plus, nous maîtrisons une douzaine de langues étrangères, à l’oral et à l’écrit, afin de pouvoir également conseiller notre clientèle en matière de questions culturelles. En un mot: nous sommes les spécialistes de l’international.

Le plaisir de vous servir

Avec nos exigences de qualité, nous nous dédions entièrement au transport et à la logistique, et ce à l’échelle mondiale. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de mettre nos compétences à votre service. En tant que membre du PCN Project Cargo Network, PLA Project Logistics Alliance, GLA Global Logistics Associates et FIG (Freight International Group), nous réalisons nos prestations dans le monde entier en nous basons sur des technologies de l’information les plus modernes. Tous les chemins mènent... tout autour du monde. Et nous les empruntons pour vous.

Contactez-nous

Contact

ITS International Transport & Shipping Ltd.

Christoph Merian Ring 29
CH-4153 Reinach

Où nous trouver

T +41 61 577 27 27
F +41 61 577 27 37
E-Mail its@its-transport.ch

Vos interlocuteurs